Leadership

Stuart Kruse

Senior Pastor

Allison Carnahan

Director of Operations

Leadership

Stuart Kruse

Senior Pastor

skruse@countylinechurch.org

Allison Carnahan

Director of Operations

acarnahan@countylinechurch.org

Campus Pastors

Kevin Gillian

Auburn Campus Pastor

kgillian@countylinechurch.org

Misty Gillian

Auburn Campus Pastor

mgillian@countylinechurch.org

Josh Ashenfelter

Garrett Campus Pastor

jashenfelter@countylinechurch.org

Campus Pastors

Josh Ashenfelter

Garrett Campus Pastor

Kevin Gillian

Auburn Campus Pastor

Misty Gillian

Auburn Campus Pastor

Administration

Sheila Stetzel

Assistant to Senior Pastor

Terri Morr

Office Administration

Liz Snyder

Operations Assistant

Tina Stewart

Connections/CLSM Admin Assistant

Administration

Sheila Stetzel

Assistant to Senior Pastor

sstetzel@countylinechurch.org

Liz Snyder

Operations Assistant

lsnyder@countylinechurch.org

Terri Morr

Office Administration

tmorr@countylinechurch.org

Tina Stewart

Connections/CLSM Admin Assistant

tstewart@countylinechurch.org

Care and Missions Ministries

Dane Kruse

Family Connections Pastor

Steve Schlatter

Congregational Care Pastor

Chris Kaczmarek

Outreach Pastor

Mary Ellen Rayle

Pastor of Church Multiplication

Care and Missions Ministries

Dane Kruse

Family Connections Pastor

dkruse@countylinechurch.org

Chris Kaczmarek

Outreach Pastor

ckaz@countylinechurch.org

Steve Schlatter

Congregational Care Pastor

sschlatter@countylinechurch.org

Mary Ellen Rayle

Pastor of Church Multiplication

mrayle@countylinechurch.org

Worship Arts & Tech Ministry

Haley Nichols

Worship Arts Pastor

Blake Kosmowski

Visual Arts Director

Joshua Norton

Web & Graphic Designer

Worship Arts & Tech Ministry

Haley Nichols

Worship Arts Pastor

hnichols@countylinechurch.org

Blake Kosmowski

Visual Arts Director

blake@countylinechurch.org

Joshua Norton

Web & Graphic Designer

jnorton@countylinechurch.org

Hospitality and Café

Mindy Georgi

Director of Hospitality

Brandy Bailey

Restoration Café Manager

Hospitality and Café

Mindy Georgi

Director of Hospitality

mgeorgi@countylinechurch.org

Brandy Bailey

Restoration Café Manager

bbailey@countylinechurch.org

Kids Ministry

Stacey Zeisloft

Children's Pastor

Chelsea Buckwalter

Assistant Director of Kids Ministry

Mary Brown

Early Childhood Coordinator

Wendi Walborn

Creative Play School Director

Kids Ministry

Stacey Zeisloft

Children's Pastor

szeisloft@countylinechurch.org

Mary Brown

Early Childhood Coordinator

mbrown@countylinechurch.org

Chelsea Buckwalter

Assistant Director of Kids Ministry

cbuckwalter@countylinechurch.org

Wendi Walborn

Creative Play School Director

wwalborn@countylinechurch.org

Student Ministries

Johnathan Baldwin

High School/Young Adults Pastor

Matt Hale

Middle School/Preteen Pastor

Student Ministries

Johnathan Baldwin

High School/Young Adults Pastor

jbaldwin@countylinechurch.org

Matt Hale

Middle School/Preteen Pastor

mhale@countylinechurch.org

Facilities

Randy Fry

Facilities and Maintenance Director